dg            D  A  N    G  A  R  D  N  E  R

R e c o r d i n g  A r t i s t  &  T h e  N B C  T o d a y  S h o w  S u p e r s t a r  W i n n e r
c. 2022  Dan Gardner.  All Rights Reserved.
1. More than Life
2. Lost Without Your Love
3. Crazy Kind of Love
4. All for a Dream
5. Show Me Your Love
6. My Heart Is Breaking
7. Nine Lives
8. In That One Moment
9. An Angel In Disguise
10. All My Life
11. More than Life Remix
12. Show Me Your Love Acoustic
1. Joy to the World
2. The First Noel
3. O Holy Night
4. Silver Bells
5. Chestnuts
6. Angels We Have Heard
7. Rudolph
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
9. Silent Night
10. An Angel In Disguise

Sweet Southern Comfort Georgia
Live Rehearsal
Peace  Live Rehearsal
More Than Life Video
Today's Television Series
David Foster and Dan in the Studio
Feels Like Home Live Rehearsal